null Skip to main content

Important Contacts - Soso Co Global Team

IMPORTANT CONTACTS - SOSO CO GLOBAL TEAM

 logo-2a.jpg

Register your label enquiries & general designer enquiries - (Fashion & Surface Designer) info@sosocoglobal.com.au
   
Photography hotline:  
   
Domestic designers (within Australia) and any international designers Photography@sosocoglobal.com.au
wishing to contact our local photography team  
   
International designers (outside Australia) and any domestic designers  Internationalphotography@sosocoglobal.com
wishing to contact our international photography team.  
   
Licensing hotline enquiries:  
   
Bricks and mortar store licensing opportunities domestic only Licensing@sosocoglobal.com.au
   
Bricks and mortar store licensing opportunities international only (outside Australia)  Internationallicensing@sosocoglobal.com
   
Production hotline enquiries:  
   
Domestic Production manufacturing (within Australia) production@sosocoglobal.com.au
   
International Production manufacturing (outside of Australia) Internationalproduction@sosocoglobal.com
   
   
Retail and supplier enquiries general help line for receiving manufacturing Internationalproduction@sosocoglobal.com
   
 General international design community  Internationaldesignhub@sosocoglobal.com
   
 Accounts enquiries  
   
 General accounts enquiries   accounts@sosocoglobal.com.au